When the target audience is the creatives themselves

July 4, 2008 at 5:37 pm Leave a comment

I guess it’s viral movie day today (yeah I got work to do, so don’t ask!)

This is a pretty cool idea I thought on how to recruit creatives for charities. It’s a bit expected if you know it’s for charities, but still, what I a great idea to resurrect Bob, the painter for this. I always wondered if I could use him for a campaign one day. Well, someone else did.

<object width=”425″ height=”344″><param name=”movie” value=”http://www.youtube.com/v/RKcMfQrqC7I&hl=en&fs=1″></param><param name=”allowFullScreen” value=”true”></param><embed src=”http://www.youtube.com/v/RKcMfQrqC7I&hl=en&fs=1&#8243; type=”application/x-shockwave-flash” allowfullscreen=”true” width=”425″ height=”344″></embed></object>

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Freeware.de Virals Adidas Shirt Swap

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe now!

Recent Posts

Archives

My Flickr Photos


